This event has expired. Find other events here or visit our homepage.

Search ...

Offers Places Recommended Events Win

Have you been here before?

Leave a comment to let others know what you thought.

When

9am to 3pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 to Friday, July 27, 2018 at Maghull and Parbold
Monday, July 30, 2018 to Friday, August 3, 2018 at Maghull, Crosby, Liverpool, Kirkby and Birkdale
Monday, August 6, 2018 to Friday, August 10, 2018 at Maghull, Parbold and Kirkby
Monday, August 13, 2018 to Friday, August 17, 2018 at Maghull, Liverpool and Blundellsands
Monday, August 20, 2018 to Friday, August 24, 2018 at Maghull and Birkdale
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 to Friday, August 31, 2018 at Maghull and Liverpool

If you've got some active kids on your hands then Active Soccer camp could be perfect for them.

The football training company run summer schools throughout the holidays for boys and girls aged four to 11.

There are various venues including:

Active Soccer's Sports Centre, 100 Sefton Lane, Maghull, Liverpool, L31 8BT
Birkdale High School, Windy Harbour Road, Southport PR8 3DT
Forefield Infants School, Forefield Lane, Crosby, L23 9SL
Liverpool College, Queens Drive, Mossley Hill, Liverpool L18 8BG
Parbold Douglas Cof E Academy, Lancaster Lane, Parbold, Lancashire, WN8 7HS
Park Brow Primary School, Broad Lane, Kirkby, L32 6QH
Ursuline Catholic Primary School, Nicholas Road, Blundellsands, Crosby, Liverpool L23 6T

Offers

There are no offers at the moment but here are some other offers you might like.

Price

£15 per day
£50 for 5 days
£45 for 4 days

Tickets

Call 0151 538 7684, email mslocombe@activesoccer.co.uk or info@activesoccer.co.uk or visit activesoccer.co.uk for more information.

Location

Various locations including Active Soccer's Sports Centre, 100 Sefton Lane, Maghull, Liverpool, L31 8BT

Get Directions

Origin: An error has ocurred
Destination: Various locations including Active Soccer's Sports Centre, 100 Sefton Lane, Maghull, Liverpool, L31 8BT

Reviews

Leave a comment

Thank you for your comment!

We'll publish it soon (typically within 48 hours)